SC Paderborn 07

  • 17th in German Bundesliga

SC Paderborn 07 Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 18 Dec
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Dec
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jan
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 25 Jan
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Feb
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga