Arminia Bielefeld

  • 1st in German 2. Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Dec
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 28 Jan
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 31 Jan
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Feb
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga