NFL playoff bracket: AFC, NFC and Super Bowl 2022 schedule, seeding, TV times, dates and locations

Only three games remain in the 2021 NFL playoffs. The Cincinnati Bengals were the first team to advance to play in the AFC title game after they beat the Tennessee Titans on Saturday in the divisional round. The San Francisco 49ers were next, as they ousted the Green Bay Packers. The 49ers will play at the Los Angeles Rams, who downed the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sunday. The Bengals will play at the Kansas City Chiefs, who won at home on Sunday over the Buffalo Bills.

The Bengals, 49ers, Bucs, Rams, Bills and Chiefs each won in the wild-card round, while the Titans and Packers were the No. 1 seeds and had byes.The conference title game matchups -- 49ers-Rams and Bengals-Chiefs -- will be played on Sunday, Jan. 30.

Here is what we know about the AFC and NFC brackets, including seeding, TV times and the schedule of games from wild-card weekend through Super Bowl LVI, which will take place on Sunday, Feb. 13, from SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.

Divisional round: Jan. 22 and 23


(4) Cincinnati Bengals 19, (1) Tennessee Titans 16

(2) Kansas City Chiefs 42, (3) Buffalo Bills 36


(6) San Francisco 49ers 13, (1) Green Bay Packers 10

(4) Los Angeles Rams 30, (2) Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27

Conference championships: Jan. 30


(4) Cincinnati Bengals at (2) Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Jan. 30, 3 p.m. ET on CBS


(6) San Francisco 49ers at (4) Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Jan. 30, 6:30 p.m. on Fox

Super Bowl LVI: Feb. 13

Super Bowl LVI will be played at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California, on Sunday, Feb. 13. The game will air on NBC. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige and Kendrick Lamar will perform during the halftime show.

Wild-card weekend: Jan. 15, 16 and 17


(2) Kansas City Chiefs 42, (7) Pittsburgh Steelers 21

(3) Buffalo Bills 47, (6) New England Patriots 17

(4) Cincinnati Bengals 26, (5) Las Vegas Raiders 19

Bye: (1) Tennessee Titans


(2) Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, (7) Philadelphia Eagles 15

(6) San Francisco 49ers 23, (3) Dallas Cowboys 17

(4) Los Angeles Rams 34, (5) Arizona Cardinals 11

Bye: (1) Green Bay Packers