All-time UFC women's bantamweight champions

AP Photo/John Locher

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Featherweight
Bantamweight | Flyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight
Women's strawweight

Current champion

Amanda Nunes
Won title: July 9, 2016
Outcome: SUB1 over Miesha Tate (UFC 200)
Defenses: 3

Past champions

Miesha Tate
Won title: March 5, 2016
Outcome: SUB5 over Holly Holm (UFC 196)
Defenses: 0

Holly Holm
Won title: Nov. 15, 2015
Outcome: KO2 over Ronda Rousey (UFC 193)
Defenses: 0

Ronda Rousey
Won title: Dec. 6, 2012*
Defenses: 6

* -- As Strikeforce champion, Rousey was promoted to undisputed UFC champion at a pre-event press conference