GVVV Veenendaal

  • 17th in Dutch Tweede Divisie

GVVV Veenendaal Results

June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jun
1 - 42nd Leg · Kozakken Boys wins 7-2 on aggregateFTDutch Tweede Divisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Wed, 22 Jun
3 - 11st LegFTDutch Tweede Divisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sat, 18 Jun
3 - 12nd Leg · GVVV Veenendaal wins 6-2 on aggregateFTDutch Tweede Divisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Wed, 15 Jun
1 - 31st LegFTDutch Tweede Divisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sat, 11 Jun
2 - 02nd Leg · GVVV Veenendaal wins 4-1 on aggregateFTDutch Tweede Divisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, 9 Jun
0 - 21st LegFTDutch Tweede Divisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sat, 4 Jun
5 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
3 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Tue, 24 May
2 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 21 May
2 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 14 May
6 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 7 May
0 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 4FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Tue, 19 Apr
3 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 16 Apr
1 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Tue, 12 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 9 Apr
0 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Tue, 5 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Mar
4 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 26 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Tue, 22 Mar
2 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 19 Mar
2 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Tue, 22 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 12 Feb
3 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Wed, 27 Oct
0 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 5FTDutch Tweede Divisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie