Charleston Battery

    Charleston Battery Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Jun
    3 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 26 Jun
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 19 Jun
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 12 Jun
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 5 Jun
    3 - 4FTUSL Championship
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 May
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 22 May
    0 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 15 May
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 7 May
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Apr
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 23 Apr
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 10 Apr
    4 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 7 Apr
    0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sat, 2 Apr
    1 - 2FTUSL Championship
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Mar
    4 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 19 Mar
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 13 Mar
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship