CF Montréal

  • 9th in Major League Soccer

CF Montréal Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · CF Montréal wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 25 Oct
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Oct
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 21 Sep
1 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 14 Sep
2 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 10 Sep
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 17 Jul
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 10 Jul
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
1 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 27 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Saprissa wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF Champions League
Thu, 20 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Aug
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Aug
6 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Jul
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Jul
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jun
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 6 Jun
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 1 Jun
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 25 May
4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 18 May
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 11 May
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 9 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 4 May
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 10 Apr
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
7 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
Thu, 21 Feb
0 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 2 Sep
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 12 Jul
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jun
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jun
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 21 May
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 12 May
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 10 May
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 5 May
4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 7 Apr
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer