Americano Campos

  • 5th in Brazilian Campeonato Carioca

Americano Campos Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, 20 Mar
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 24 Jan
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, 9 Jan
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca