FC Botosani

  • 6th in Romanian First Division

FC Botosani Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 20 Jul
4 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 27 May
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 21 May
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 17 May
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 14 May
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 10 May
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 3 May
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 1 Apr
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 1 Feb
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 10 Dec
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Thu, 6 Dec
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 5FTRomanian First Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 8 Oct
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 3 Aug
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 20 Jul
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Thu, 24 May
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 16 May
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 12 May
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 5 May
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 3 Apr
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 19 Feb
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 12 Feb
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 10 Dec
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 20 Sep
3 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 21 Aug
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jul
5 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 23 Jul
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 17 Jul
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Thu, 25 May
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 21 May
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 15 May
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 7 May
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 1 May
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 5 Apr
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 19 Mar
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division