Santos

    Santos Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 24 Nov
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 20 Nov
    2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 3 Nov
    3 - 0
    2nd Leg · Forge FC wins 4-3 on aggregate
    FTCONCACAF League
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Oct
    3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 28 Oct
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, 24 Oct
    2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 20 Oct
    3 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTCONCACAF League
    Sun, 17 Oct
    1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Oct
    5 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Sep
    0 - 2
    2nd Leg
    FTCONCACAF League
    Sun, 26 Sep
    3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 23 Sep
    1 - 0
    1st Leg
    FTCONCACAF League
    Mon, 20 Sep
    3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Fri, 17 Sep
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, 12 Sep
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 8 Sep
    2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 26 Aug
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, 21 Aug
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 19 Aug
    5 - 1
    2nd Leg · Santos wins 6-1 on aggregate
    FTCONCACAF League
    Sun, 15 Aug
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, 12 Aug
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Mon, 9 Aug
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Fri, 6 Aug
    0 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTCONCACAF League
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Jul
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, 28 Jul
    3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division