Atlético-MG

  • 3rd in Brazilian Campeonato Mineiro

Atlético-MG Results

February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Feb
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Jan
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Jan
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 11 Jan
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Dec
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 12 Dec
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 20 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Oct
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 5 Oct
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Sep
3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 7 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 4 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
0 - 12nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 3-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 27 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 12 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 6 Aug
0 - 32nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 5-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 2 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jul
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 26 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Mar
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
2 - 2
Afogados wins 7-6 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Fri, 21 Feb
2 - 02nd Leg · Unión (Santa Fe) wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 13 Feb
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Fri, 7 Feb
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
0 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 26 Jan
5 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 6 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 16 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 11 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 27 Sep
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Atlético-MG wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 1 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 21 Jul
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 17 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 12 Jul
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 7 Jun
1 - 22nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 2 Jun
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Atlético-MG wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 25 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A