Toronto FC

  • 2nd in Major League Soccer

Toronto FC Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Nov
0 - 1AETMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 2 Nov
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 25 Oct
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 12 Oct
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Oct
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 10 Sep
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 6 Sep
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jul
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 17 Jul
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 13 Jul
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 Oct
5 - 1AETMajor League Soccer
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Jul
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Jul
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 5 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 27 Jun
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Jun
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 8 Jun
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 18 May
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 May
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 11 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 9 May
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 4 May
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 20 Apr
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 1
2nd Leg · Independiente de la Chorrera wins 5-1 on aggregate
FTCONCACAF Champions League
Wed, 20 Feb
4 - 0
1st Leg
FTCONCACAF Champions League
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 3FTCampeones Cup
Sun, 16 Sep
5 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Jul
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 5 Jul
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Jul
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jun
4 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Jun
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 3 Jun
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 May
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 13 May
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 10 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 5 May
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer