Aguila

  • 2nd in Salvadoran Primera Division

Aguila Results

March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 17 Feb
3 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 13 Feb
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 24 Jan
2 - 02nd Leg · Aguila wins 2-1 on aggregateFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 21 Jan
1 - 01st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 16 Jan
1 - 02nd LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 13 Jan
0 - 21st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 9 Jan
0 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 3 Jan
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Dec
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 23 Dec
3 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 12 Dec
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 21 Nov
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Fri, 13 Nov
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 5 Nov
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 10 Oct
3 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 5 Feb
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 23 Jan
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · CD Sonsonate wins on Away GoalsFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Fri, 6 Dec
1 - 01st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 21 Nov
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 18 Sep
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Saprissa wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Thu, 22 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 0Aguila wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 18 May
2 - 02nd LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 16 May
0 - 21st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 11 May
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Aguila wins on Away GoalsFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 9 May
3 - 21st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 13 Apr
5 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 10 Apr
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 3 Mar
4 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Fri, 1 Mar
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division