Zamora

  • 1st in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Zamora Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 19 Aug
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 25 Jul
5 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 18 Jul
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Jul
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 4 Jul
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 Jun
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 Jun
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 2 Jun
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 20 May
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 13 May
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 6 May
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional