Atlético Huila

  • 4th in Colombian Primera A

Atlético Huila Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 15 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 8 Sep
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 20 Aug
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 7 Aug
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 May
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 5 May
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 2 May
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 25 Apr
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 18 Apr
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 11 Apr
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 24 Mar
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 22 Mar
1 - 3FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 5FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 13 Mar
3 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 5 Mar
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 17 Oct
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 5 Sep
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 20 Aug
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 13 Aug
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Jun
0 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Nacional wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 May
0 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, 20 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Atlético Huila wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera A
Sun, 13 May
1 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Thu, 10 May
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 6 May
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 4 May
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 26 Apr
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 1 Apr
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 6 Mar
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 13 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 15 Nov
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 8 Nov
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 2 Sep
3 - 3FTColombian Primera A