Real Cartagena

    Real Cartagena Results

    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 14 Apr
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Fri, 9 Apr
    4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Fri, 2 Apr
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Mar
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 22 Mar
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 18 Mar
    2 - 32nd Leg · Real Cartagena wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
    Sun, 14 Mar
    0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 11 Mar
    2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, 6 Mar
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 3 Mar
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Feb
    3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Fri, 19 Feb
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 15 Feb
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 11 Feb
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 8 Feb
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 1 Feb
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 23 Jan
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, 16 Jan
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 14 Nov
    1 - 02nd LegFTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 10 Nov
    0 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 2 Nov
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Oct
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 18 Oct
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 7 Oct
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 4 Oct
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 1 Oct
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Tigres wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Sep
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 24 Sep
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, 19 Sep
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 13 Mar
    5 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 8 Mar
    0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 5 Mar
    1 - 12nd Leg · Real Cartagena wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
    Sun, 1 Mar
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 23 Feb
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Fri, 21 Feb
    1 - 21st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Tue, 18 Feb
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 9 Feb
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 2 Feb
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 17 Nov
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 13 Nov
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, 9 Nov
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 29 Oct
    1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 24 Oct
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 22 Oct
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 14 Oct
    3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 8 Oct
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Sep
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 24 Sep
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Fri, 20 Sep
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 17 Sep
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 11 Sep
    5 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 2 Sep
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Aug
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Fri, 23 Aug
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 20 Aug
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 11 Aug
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, 3 Aug
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, 20 Jul
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 2 Jun
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 May
    1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, 25 May
    4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 21 May
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 16 May
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 12 May
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 8 May
    2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, 4 May
    3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 24 Apr
    0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, 20 Apr
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, 16 Apr
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 10 Apr
    1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
    Sun, 7 Apr
    3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, 25 Mar
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 20 Mar
    1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
    Sun, 17 Mar
    0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 13 Mar
    1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Feb
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 24 Feb
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, 21 Feb
    0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, 17 Feb
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, 13 Feb
    4 - 0FTCopa Colombia