Moto Club

  • 8th in Copa Do Nordeste

Moto Club Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 7 Mar
2 - 2ABC wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 14 Feb
2 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Tue, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 15 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 9 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 2 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jun
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 17 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 10 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 May
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, 21 May
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, 13 May
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Mar
4 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 12 Mar
0 - 4FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 12 Feb
3 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 4 Feb
2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
May, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Ponte Preta wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, 7 May
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
April, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 16 Apr
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Moto Club wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksShootoutCopa Do Brazil
February, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil