Sergipe SE

  • 7th in Copa Do Nordeste

Sergipe SE Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Jan
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Apr
3 - 02nd Leg · Bahia wins 7-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Nordeste
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Mar
2 - 41st LegFTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 23 Mar
1 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 12 Mar
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, 1 Mar
2 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 16 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jan
3 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
April, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 9 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Náutico wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksShootoutCopa Do Brazil
March, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Mar
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil