Alloa Athletic

  • 6th in Scottish League One

Alloa Athletic Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
5 - 0
FTScottish Cup
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 13 Nov
2 - 2
FTScottish League One
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish League One
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Wed, 27 Oct
2 - 3
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 4
FTScottish League One
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 4FTScottish League One
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 3
FTScottish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 2
FTScottish League One
Tue, 14 Sep
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 2
FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1
FTScottish League One
Sat, 7 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish League One
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 24 Jul
0 - 0Raith Rovers wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, 20 Jul
1 - 0
FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 17 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Jul
0 - 1
FTScottish League Cup