Barnet

  • 16th in English National League

Barnet Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 4FTEnglish National League
Sat, 8 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sun, 2 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 13 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, 26 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Sep
4 - 3FTEnglish National League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 5FTEnglish National League