FC Salzburg

    FC Salzburg Results

    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 8 Mar
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Mon, 2 Mar
    3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Feb
    2 - 22nd Leg · Eintracht Frankfurt wins 6-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 23 Feb
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 20 Feb
    4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Fri, 14 Feb
    2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 14 Dec
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 10 Dec
    0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 7 Dec
    5 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 1 Dec
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Nov
    1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 23 Nov
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 10 Nov
    0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 5 Nov
    1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 2 Nov
    0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Oct
    3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 23 Oct
    2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 19 Oct
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 5 Oct
    6 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 2 Oct
    4 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 22 Sep
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 17 Sep
    6 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 14 Sep
    7 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 25 Aug
    5 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 17 Aug
    0 - 6FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 10 Aug
    5 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 7 Aug
    0 - 1FTFriendly
    Sun, 4 Aug
    4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 31 Jul
    3 - 5FTFriendly
    Fri, 26 Jul
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Fri, 12 Jul
    3 - 1FTFriendly
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 May
    7 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 19 May
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 12 May
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 5 May
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 24 Apr
    3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 21 Apr
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 14 Apr
    3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 7 Apr
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    5 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 17 Mar
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 14 Mar
    3 - 12nd Leg · Napoli wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 10 Mar
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 7 Mar
    3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Sat, 2 Mar
    3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 21 Feb
    4 - 02nd Leg · FC Salzburg wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 14 Feb
    2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 16 Dec
    5 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 13 Dec
    1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
    Sat, 8 Dec
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 2 Dec
    1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Nov
    1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    Sat, 24 Nov
    0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 11 Nov
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 8 Nov
    2 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 4 Nov
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 25 Oct
    3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    Sat, 20 Oct
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 7 Oct
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 4 Oct
    3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Sep
    1 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 23 Sep
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 20 Sep
    2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
    Sat, 15 Sep
    1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 2 Sep
    3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Aug
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Red Star Belgrade wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 25 Aug
    2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 21 Aug
    0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 18 Aug
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 14 Aug
    0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 11 Aug
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 8 Aug
    3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 4 Aug
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jul
    3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 May
    4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 20 May
    1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 13 May
    1 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 6 May
    4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 3 May
    2 - 12nd Leg · Marseille wins 3-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 26 Apr
    2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 22 Apr
    3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 15 Apr
    2 - 6FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 12 Apr
    4 - 12nd Leg · FC Salzburg wins 6-5 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 8 Apr
    1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 5 Apr
    4 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Mar
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 18 Mar
    5 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 15 Mar
    0 - 02nd Leg · FC Salzburg wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 11 Mar
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Thu, 8 Mar
    1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Sun, 4 Mar
    1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga