Heart of Midlothian

  • 9th in Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
5 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 25 Sep
2 - 2FT-PensScottish League Cup
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 16 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1East Fife wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 16 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Fri, 12 Jul
1 - 1Heart of Midlothian wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 10 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Feb
4 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 14 Dec
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Nov
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Sep
4 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 24 Jul
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 1Heart of Midlothian wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 May
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 24 Jan
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 17 Dec
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership