Sevilla FC

  • 4th in Spanish Primera División

Sevilla FC Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Nov
2 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 6 Oct
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 3 May
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 Mar
4 - 32nd Leg · Slavia Prague wins 6-5 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Mar
5 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Mar
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
6 - 12nd Leg · Barcelona wins 6-3 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 26 Jan
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 23 Jan
2 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 16 Jan
0 - 12nd Leg · Sevilla FC wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 Jan
1 - 31st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 Dec
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 02nd LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Oct
6 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 6FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 20 Sep
5 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 23 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 16 Aug
0 - 52nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish Supercopa
Thu, 9 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · Sevilla FC wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 9 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 4 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 5FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 11 Apr
0 - 02nd Leg · Bayern Munich wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Apr
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 3 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Sevilla FC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 21 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League