Atlético Palmaflor

  • 2nd in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Atlético Palmaflor Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 8 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Jorge Wilstermann wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Mar
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 20 Mar
1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 18 Mar
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Dec
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 25 Dec
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 22 Dec
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 14 Dec
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 12 Dec
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 8 Dec
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
4 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 22 Jan
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional