Manchester United

  • 4th in FA Women's Super League

Manchester United Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 May
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 2 May
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
4 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Fri, 19 Mar
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 7 Mar
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 12 Feb
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 7 Feb
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 17 Jan
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Dec
6 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, 5 Dec
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Nov
2 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Oct
2 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 4 Oct
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 5FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 6 Sep
1 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, 12 Feb
1 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Jan
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
3 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 1 Dec
3 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
4 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Oct
0 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League