Alianza Universidad

  • 1st in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Alianza Universidad Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Mar
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 18 Oct
7 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Jul
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 13 Jul
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jun
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 11 May
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 5 May
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional