Chindia Targoviste

  • 13th in Romanian First Division

Chindia Targoviste Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Aug
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 16 Aug
3 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 9 Aug
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 4FTRomanian First Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 19 Jul
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 15 Jul
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Jun
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Voluntari wins on Away GoalsFT-PensRomanian First Division
Sat, 9 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTRomanian First Division