AG Caennaise

AG Caennaise Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 4 May
0 - 2FTFriendly
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 2FTFriendly
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTFriendly
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 0FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 1FTFriendly
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, 10 Nov
7 - 1FTFriendly
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 5FTFriendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 1FTFriendly
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 4FTFriendly
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Aug
3 - 2FTFriendly
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 3FTFriendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTFriendly
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTFriendly
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFriendly