Detroit City FC

  • 6th in USL Championship

Detroit City FC Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Jul
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 7 Jul
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 3 Jul
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jun
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, 18 Jun
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Jun
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 5 Jun
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 19 May
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 15 May
4 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, 11 May
1 - 1Louisville City FC wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 8 May
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 4FTUSL Championship
Wed, 6 Apr
3 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, 19 Mar
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTUSL Championship