Utah Royals FC

  • 4th in United States NWSL Women's League

Utah Royals FC Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 3FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Thu, 8 Aug
3 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jun
0 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 22 Jun
0 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 16 Jun
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
2 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 11 May
1 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Thu, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Mon, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 15 Jul
1 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Thu, 12 Jul
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 7 Jul
4 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 1 Jul
3 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Jun
0 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 24 Jun
2 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 17 Jun
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
2 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Thu, 10 May
0 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTUnited States NWSL Women's League
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Women's League