Dalkurd FF

    Dalkurd FF Results

    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 11 Nov
    0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Mon, 5 Nov
    1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 30 Oct
    0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 27 Oct
    0 - 5FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 20 Oct
    1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Fri, 5 Oct
    3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    0 - 4FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Wed, 26 Sep
    0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 22 Sep
    0 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Mon, 17 Sep
    0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sun, 2 Sep
    1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Aug
    2 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Fri, 17 Aug
    2 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Fri, 10 Aug
    0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 4 Aug
    2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Mon, 23 Jul
    4 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 14 Jul
    2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 7 Jul
    3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 May
    1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Thu, 24 May
    1 - 4FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 19 May
    4 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sun, 13 May
    1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sun, 6 May
    1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Apr
    3 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sun, 22 Apr
    2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Thu, 19 Apr
    1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sat, 14 Apr
    3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Sun, 8 Apr
    3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
    Mon, 2 Apr
    2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga