Club Africain

    Club Africain Results

    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 16 Mar
    1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 8 Mar
    0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 12 Feb
    0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 2 Feb
    8 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 18 Jan
    0 - 3FTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 11 Jan
    0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    0 - 1FTFriendly
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Oct
    1 - 32nd Leg · SuperSport United wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 1 Oct
    1 - 11st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Sep
    2 - 02nd Leg · Club Africain wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sat, 16 Sep
    1 - 01st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 7 Jul
    4 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 2 Jul
    0 - 2FTCAF Confederations Cup
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 20 Jun
    2 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Fri, 2 Jun
    2 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 23 May
    2 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 14 May
    3 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 4 Jan
    0 - 0FTFriendly