Kariobangi Sharks

  • 7th in Kenyan Premier League

Kariobangi Sharks Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
4 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 26 May
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 22 May
3 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 18 May
2 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 15 May
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 8 May
2 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 5 May
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 1 May
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 11 Apr
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 27 Mar
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 7 Feb
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, 18 Dec
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, 18 Sep
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 5FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 1 Aug
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Jul
5 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 8 Jul
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Jun
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 17 Jun
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Jun
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 May
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 13 May
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 25 Apr
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 4FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 11 Nov
4 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 4 Nov
7 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 11 Oct
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Sep
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 2 Aug
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 15 Jul
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 1 Jul
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Jun
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 20 May
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 13 May
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, 9 May
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Fri, 5 May
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 26 Apr
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, 17 Apr
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 9 Apr
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League