Lweza FC

Lweza FC Results

May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 16 May
0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 9 May
2 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 2 May
4 - 2FTUgandan Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Fri, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Wed, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Fri, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Feb
0 - 2FTUgandan Super League
Sat, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Sat, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTUgandan Super League
Sun, 12 Feb
1 - 2FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 7 Feb
2 - 0FTUgandan Super League
December, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Dec
0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 6 Dec
1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Fri, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
November, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
October, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Fri, 21 Oct
2 - 2FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 11 Oct
1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Sat, 1 Oct
3 - 3FTUgandan Super League
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Sat, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTUgandan Super League
Sat, 10 Sep
0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
Tue, 6 Sep
0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
August, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Aug
0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
Fri, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTUgandan Super League