Criciúma S20

    Criciúma S20 Results

    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 8 Jan
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sat, 5 Jan
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Thu, 3 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 13 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Thu, 11 Jan
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Tue, 9 Jan
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sat, 6 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Wed, 3 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 26 Apr
    1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    Tue, 18 Apr
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    Wed, 12 Apr
    2 - 12nd Leg · Criciúma S20 wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    Wed, 5 Apr
    3 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 8 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Fri, 6 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Wed, 4 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup