Náutico S20

    Náutico S20 Results

    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 9 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sat, 5 Jan
    1 - 5FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Thu, 3 Jan
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 9 Jan
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sat, 6 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Wed, 3 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 26 Apr
    0 - 02nd LegCanceledCopa Do Brazil U20
    Thu, 20 Apr
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    Tue, 11 Apr
    0 - 22nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    Wed, 5 Apr
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 12 Jan
    1 - 1Mirassol S20 wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Mon, 9 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sat, 7 Jan
    2 - 4FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Thu, 5 Jan
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Tue, 3 Jan
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup