Água Santa S20

    Água Santa S20 Results

    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 14 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Thu, 10 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sun, 6 Jan
    2 - 4FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Thu, 3 Jan
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 14 Jan
    1 - 1Vasco S20 wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Fri, 12 Jan
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Mon, 8 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Fri, 5 Jan
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Tue, 2 Jan
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 13 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Wed, 11 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Sun, 8 Jan
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Fri, 6 Jan
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
    Wed, 4 Jan
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup