Santos S20

  • 13th in Brazilian Campeonato U20

Santos S20 Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 9 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 2 Oct
3 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 12 Sep
5 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Tue, 3 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 21 Aug
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 14 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 24 Jul
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 21 Jul
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 10 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Tue, 2 Jul
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jun
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 10 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 7 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 4 Jan
5 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Jul
4 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 19 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Fri, 13 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 52nd Leg · Figueirense S20 wins 6-4 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Mar
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 18 Jan
0 - 4FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 15 Jan
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 11 Jan
1 - 1Santos S20 wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 8 Jan
1 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 5 Jan
0 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 20 Jul
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Bahia S20 wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 20 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 12 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Santos S20 wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 5 Apr
2 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 11 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 8 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup