Comerciantes Unidos

    Comerciantes Unidos Results

    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Nov
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 10 Nov
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 7 Nov
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Nov
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 2 Nov
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 23 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 21 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 4 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 25 Sep
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 22 Sep
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 16 Sep
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 11 Sep
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 1 Sep
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    3 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 19 Aug
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 15 Aug
    0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 11 Aug
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 5 Aug
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 2 Aug
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Jul
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 25 Jul
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Jul
    5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 9 Jun
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 7 Jun
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 2 Jun
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 May
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 26 May
    0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 18 May
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Apr
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 15 Apr
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 11 Apr
    1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 6 Apr
    2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Mar
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 25 Mar
    2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 13 Mar
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Mar
    1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Feb
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 25 Feb
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 17 Feb
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 11 Feb
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Feb
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 3 Dec
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Nov
    2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 24 Nov
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 20 Nov
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 5 Nov
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Oct
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 24 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 20 Oct
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 15 Oct
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Sep
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 22 Sep
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 18 Sep
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 13 Sep
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 10 Sep
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 21 Aug
    4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 13 Aug
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 6 Aug
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 31 Jul
    1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 26 Jul
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 21 Jul
    3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 15 Jul
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 9 Jul
    2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 5 Jul
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 2 Jul
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Jun
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 19 Jun
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 15 Jun
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 10 Jun
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Jun
    4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 1 Jun
    1 - 12nd Leg · Boston River wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 May
    5 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 14 May
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 4 May
    3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Apr
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 22 Apr
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 16 Apr
    0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 10 Apr
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 13 Mar
    4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 9 Mar
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 4 Mar
    4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Feb
    3 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, 25 Feb
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Wed, 22 Feb
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 18 Feb
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 11 Feb
    2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, 4 Feb
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Nov
    7 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 25 Nov
    4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 21 Nov
    5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Tue, 1 Nov
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 23 Oct
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 20 Oct
    5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 16 Oct
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Sep
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Fri, 23 Sep
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional