Skenderbeu Korce

Skenderbeu Korce Results

January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 12 Jan
3 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Nov
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 2 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 14 Sep
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Dinamo Zagreb wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 17 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 3 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Skenderbeu Korce wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 20 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Skenderbeu Korce wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 13 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 6 Jul
0 - 52nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
December, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 10 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 5 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Oct
5 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Aug
4 - 12nd Leg · Dinamo Zagreb wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 19 Aug
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 5 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jul
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 21 Jul
3 - 22nd Leg · Skenderbeu Korce wins 6-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, 14 Jul
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League