Skenderbeu Korce

    Skenderbeu Korce Results

    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 12 Jan
    3 - 2FTClub Friendly
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 7 Dec
    2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 23 Nov
    3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 2 Nov
    2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 19 Oct
    0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Sep
    1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 14 Sep
    3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 24 Aug
    0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Dinamo Zagreb wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 17 Aug
    1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 3 Aug
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Skenderbeu Korce wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 27 Jul
    2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 20 Jul
    2 - 0
    2nd Leg · Skenderbeu Korce wins 3-1 on aggregate
    FTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 13 Jul
    1 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 6 Jul
    0 - 52nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Jun
    1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    December, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 10 Dec
    0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
    November, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 26 Nov
    2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 5 Nov
    3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    October, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 22 Oct
    5 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 1 Oct
    2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
    September, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 17 Sep
    0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
    August, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 25 Aug
    4 - 12nd Leg · Dinamo Zagreb wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
    Wed, 19 Aug
    1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
    Wed, 5 Aug
    2 - 0
    2nd Leg
    FTUEFA Champions League
    July, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Jul
    0 - 2
    1st Leg
    FTUEFA Champions League
    Tue, 21 Jul
    3 - 22nd Leg · Skenderbeu Korce wins 6-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
    Tue, 14 Jul
    4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League