Matsumoto Yamaga FC

  • 17th in Japanese J League

Matsumoto Yamaga FC Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 7 Jul
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jun
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 22 Jun
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 15 Jun
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 1 Jun
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 18 May
5 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 4 May
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
June, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 20 Jun
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 7 Jun
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
May, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 May
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 23 May
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 16 May
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 10 May
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 6 May
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 2 May
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
April, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 12 Apr
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
March, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Mar
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 14 Mar
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 7 Mar
3 - 3FTJapanese J League