Ottawa Fury FC

    Ottawa Fury FC Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 24 Oct
    1 - 1Charleston Battery wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUSL Championship
    Sun, 20 Oct
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 12 Oct
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Wed, 9 Oct
    1 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 3 Oct
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Sep
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 22 Sep
    4 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 19 Sep
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 12 Sep
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 8 Sep
    3 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 5 Sep
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    0 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 24 Aug
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 18 Aug
    1 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 3 Aug
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 21 Jul
    4 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 14 Jul
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 6 Jul
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jun
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 27 Jun
    3 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 23 Jun
    3 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 16 Jun
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 9 Jun
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 2 Jun
    4 - 1FTUSL Championship
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 May
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 19 May
    0 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 12 May
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Wed, 8 May
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 21 Apr
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 13 Apr
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 3FTUSL Championship
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 17 Mar
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 10 Mar
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 13 Oct
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Wed, 26 Sep
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 23 Sep
    4 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 16 Sep
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Fri, 7 Sep
    3 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 1 Sep
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Wed, 22 Aug
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 18 Aug
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 16 Aug
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 11 Aug
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Tue, 7 Aug
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 4 Aug
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    0 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 22 Jul
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 14 Jul
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 8 Jul
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 5 Jul
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 1 Jul
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Jun
    0 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 14 Jun
    4 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 3 Jun
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 May
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 26 May
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 20 May
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 12 May
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Mon, 7 May
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Wed, 2 May
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Apr
    0 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 21 Apr
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 15 Apr
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 8 Apr
    5 - 0FTUSL Championship
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 17 Mar
    4 - 1FTUSL Championship
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 15 Oct
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 8 Oct
    4 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 1 Oct
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Sep
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 24 Sep
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 17 Sep
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 9 Sep
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 3 Sep
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Aug
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 24 Aug
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 20 Aug
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 17 Aug
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 13 Aug
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 6 Aug
    1 - 2FTUSL Championship
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jul
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 15 Jul
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 9 Jul
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 2 Jul
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Jun
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Tue, 20 Jun
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 17 Jun
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 11 Jun
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 4 Jun
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 May
    5 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 20 May
    3 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 13 May
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 6 May
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Apr
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 22 Apr
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 15 Apr
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 9 Apr
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship