Marumo Gallants

  • 10th in South African Premiership

Marumo Gallants Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
2 - 1AETSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, 21 May
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 14 May
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 7 May
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 3 May
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Apr
0 - 1FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Wed, 6 Apr
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 9 Mar
1 - 1Marumo Gallants wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
2 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 13 Feb
2 - 0FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Mon, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, 17 Dec
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 4FTSouth African Premiership
Thu, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 19 Oct
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership