FC Famalicao

  • 7th in Portuguese Liga

FC Famalicao Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 7FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 11 Jan
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 5 Jan
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Dec
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 9 Nov
3 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 27 Oct
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 14 Sep
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga