Toros Neza

Toros Neza Results

May, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · La Piedad wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksShootoutMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 15 May
0 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 12 May
0 - 12nd LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 8 May
3 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Mon, 6 May
0 - 22nd Leg · Toros Neza wins 4-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 2 May
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 12nd Leg · Toros Neza wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 24 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 5FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 7 Apr
5 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
3 - 5FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, 19 Feb
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 2 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 16 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 22nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, 2 Nov
1 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 25 Oct
1 - 1Correcaminos wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksShootoutMexican Copa MX
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 1Toros Neza wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksShootoutMexican Copa MX
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 9 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 5 Aug
4 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
July, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 02nd LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 15 Apr
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 4 Mar
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 4 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jan
3 - 4FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
December, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 5 Dec
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Correcaminos wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 1 Dec
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Nov
2 - 22nd Leg · Toros Neza wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, 25 Nov
0 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 20 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 6 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 16 Oct
4 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Sep
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 17 Sep
4 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 7 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
July, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX