Toros Neza

    Toros Neza Results

    May, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 18 May
    0 - 1
    2nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · La Piedad wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks
    ShootoutMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 15 May
    0 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 12 May
    0 - 1
    2nd Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 8 May
    3 - 0
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Mon, 6 May
    0 - 2
    2nd Leg · Toros Neza wins 4-1 on aggregate
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Thu, 2 May
    2 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    April, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    0 - 1
    2nd Leg · Toros Neza wins 3-1 on aggregate
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 24 Apr
    2 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 21 Apr
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 14 Apr
    1 - 5
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 7 Apr
    5 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    March, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Mar
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 17 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 10 Mar
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 6 Mar
    0 - 1
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 3 Mar
    0 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    February, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Feb
    3 - 5
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, 23 Feb
    2 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, 19 Feb
    3 - 0
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 17 Feb
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 13 Feb
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 10 Feb
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 2 Feb
    3 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    January, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jan
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, 22 Jan
    0 - 1
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, 19 Jan
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 16 Jan
    3 - 0
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 6 Jan
    1 - 3
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    November, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 18 Nov
    1 - 2
    2nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 3-1 on aggregate
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Mon, 12 Nov
    1 - 0
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, 2 Nov
    1 - 3
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    October, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    0 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Thu, 25 Oct
    1 - 1
    Toros Neza wins 3-4 on Penalty Kicks
    ShootoutMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 21 Oct
    0 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 14 Oct
    0 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 7 Oct
    1 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    September, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    3 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 26 Sep
    1 - 1
    Pachuca wins 3-4 on Penalty Kicks
    ShootoutMexican Copa MX
    Sat, 22 Sep
    0 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, 18 Sep
    2 - 1
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 16 Sep
    3 - 3
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 1 Sep
    0 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    August, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 26 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, 22 Aug
    2 - 1
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 19 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 12 Aug
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Thu, 9 Aug
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 5 Aug
    4 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    July, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Jul
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    April, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Apr
    0 - 0
    2nd Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Thu, 19 Apr
    1 - 0
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 15 Apr
    4 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 8 Apr
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 1 Apr
    2 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    March, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Mar
    2 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 18 Mar
    2 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 10 Mar
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 4 Mar
    3 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    February, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Feb
    0 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 19 Feb
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 4 Feb
    0 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    January, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jan
    3 - 4
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 22 Jan
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 15 Jan
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 7 Jan
    1 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    December, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 5 Dec
    2 - 1
    2nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Correcaminos wins on Away Goals
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Thu, 1 Dec
    2 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    November, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Nov
    2 - 2
    2nd Leg · Toros Neza wins 3-2 on aggregate
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, 25 Nov
    0 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 20 Nov
    1 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 6 Nov
    3 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    October, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Oct
    2 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 23 Oct
    2 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 16 Oct
    4 - 3
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 9 Oct
    1 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 1 Oct
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    September, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Sep
    2 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, 17 Sep
    4 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 11 Sep
    0 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    August, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 21 Aug
    2 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 14 Aug
    2 - 1
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, 7 Aug
    2 - 2
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    July, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jul
    3 - 0
    FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX