Cafetaleros de Chiapas

  • 11th in Mexican Ascenso MX

Cafetaleros de Chiapas Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 6 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 17 Feb
4 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 20 Jan
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 16 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Mon, 1 Oct
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, 18 Sep
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 6 Sep
0 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 18 Aug
4 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 9 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 21 Jul
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
2 - 12nd Leg · Cafetaleros de Chiapas wins 6-3 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 6 May
5 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 22nd Leg · Cafetaleros de Chiapas wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, 27 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 22nd Leg · Cafetaleros de Chiapas wins 5-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 19 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 14 Apr
4 - 22nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Mineros de Zacatecas wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 15 Mar
1 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 7 Mar
4 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, 1 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 21 Feb
4 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 24 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, 17 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Nov
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 8 Oct
5 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 16 Sep
3 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 5 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 22 Jul
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 19 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, 12 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX