Atlético Venezuela

    Atlético Venezuela Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 10 Nov
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 3 Nov
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Oct
    0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 20 Oct
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 13 Oct
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 6 Oct
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Sep
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 25 Sep
    2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Sep
    1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 15 Sep
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 11 Sep
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 8 Sep
    2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 1 Sep
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Aug
    0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 18 Aug
    1 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 15 Aug
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 11 Aug
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 3 Aug
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 May
    1 - 02nd Leg · Carabobo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Mon, 27 May
    2 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 19 May
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 11 May
    0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 4 May
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 21 Apr
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 18 Apr
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 14 Apr
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 7 Apr
    2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 4 Apr
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 24 Mar
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 20 Mar
    0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Fri, 8 Mar
    3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 3 Mar
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 20 Feb
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 17 Feb
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 9 Feb
    2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 3 Feb
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 21 Oct
    3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 18 Oct
    3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 6 Oct
    1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 26 Sep
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 23 Sep
    2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 20 Sep
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 16 Sep
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 2 Sep
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 22 Aug
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 18 Aug
    2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 11 Aug
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 5 Aug
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    5 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Jul
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 18 May
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 13 May
    4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 6 May
    2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Apr
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 15 Apr
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Mon, 9 Apr
    2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Mon, 2 Apr
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 18 Mar
    0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 11 Mar
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Mar
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Feb
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 24 Feb
    0 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 18 Feb
    3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 11 Feb
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Feb
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Jan
    3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Oct
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Oct
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 19 Oct
    3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 7 Oct
    1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 5 Oct
    0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 1 Oct
    3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Sep
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 17 Sep
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 10 Sep
    0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sat, 2 Sep
    0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Aug
    1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 20 Aug
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 16 Aug
    4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 13 Aug
    0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 6 Aug
    2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 23 Jul
    1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 16 Jul
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 May
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 14 May
    1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Wed, 10 May
    0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Palestino wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 7 May
    3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Apr
    1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 27 Apr
    3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 23 Apr
    2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Sun, 9 Apr
    1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
    Thu, 6 Apr
    4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional