Sport Huancayo

  • 10th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Sport Huancayo Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 3 Dec
0 - 22nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 26 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 21 Nov
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 18 Nov
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 16 Nov
4 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 9 Nov
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 3 Nov
1 - 22nd Leg · Sport Huancayo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Oct
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 27 Oct
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 9 Oct
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 25 Sep
4 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 8 Sep
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Aug
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 3 Mar
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Argentinos Juniors wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 11 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 16 Nov
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 12 Oct
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 7 Sep
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 24 Aug
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Jul
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jun
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 1 Jun
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 17 May
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 11 May
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 1 May
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 12nd Leg · Wanderers wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 25 Mar
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 21 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 5 Mar
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 24 Oct
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 1 Oct
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 8 Aug
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 6 Aug
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jul
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 24 Jul
3 - 42nd Leg · Caracas FC wins 6-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 17 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Jun
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 7 Jun
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 May
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional