Sud América

  • 15th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Sud América Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Nov
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 19 Nov
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 16 Oct
5 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 10 Jul
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 4 Jul
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jun
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, 22 Jun
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 19 Jun
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 11 Jun
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 5 Jun
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 May
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 24 May
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 15 May
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division