Charleston Battery

    Charleston Battery Fixtures

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 3 Jul
    v2:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 10 Jul
    v1:00 AMUSL Championship
    Thu, 14 Jul
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 17 Jul
    v1:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sat, 23 Jul
    v2:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 31 Jul
    v12:30 AMUSL Championship
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v1:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sat, 13 Aug
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v3:30 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v1:00 AMUSL Championship
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 1 Sep
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 4 Sep
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 11 Sep
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sat, 17 Sep
    v1:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sat, 24 Sep
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sun, 9 Oct
    v12:00 AMUSL Championship
    Sat, 15 Oct
    v10:00 PMUSL Championship